20 Life-Giving Phrases for Kids

inspirational

Share these 20 life giving encouraging phrases with your child from the Happy Home Fairy. Let’s speak LIFE over our kids and point them to Jesus!

*

*

*

THEY WILL BECOME WHAT YOU TELL THEM THEY WILL BE 

  1. “I see God working in your life.”
  2. “I love you and Jesus loves you most of all.”
  3. “God is always with you.” (Matthew 28:20)
  4. “You are a beloved child of the King.” (1 Peter 2:9-10)
  5. “You are a gift from God.” (James 1:17)

Click here for the other 15

*

*

*

*

*

RELATED LINKS

Resilience = Courage, Gratitude and Hope
100 ways to encourage a child
Love / Just Because  FREE colouring pages, puzzles, crafts and creative ideas; free printable

*

*

*

*

Tell them about Jesus!

*

*¨*•.ღ.•*¨*

Collect your FREE BONUS GIFTS when you sign up to follow me. What will they be? Click here to find out. If you like my work, please tell others and ‘like’ this page. Your kind comments make my day! You can also follow Paper Gifts for Estefany on…

Follow me on Pinterest!

*¨*•.ღ.•*¨*

*

*

*

*

*****

2023