7 FREE Scripture Doodles

FREE Scripture Doodle; Colossians 3:12; free printable

We have more Scripture doodles fresh off the production line and now ready to go into our FREE Scripture Doodle series. Click on each image, or the link below each image, to open them up in my cloud storage where you can download them in full resolution… enjoy!

*

*

*

A BIT OF HOUSEKEEPING BEFORE WE START

I just want to remind everybody that any ads you might see in my emails (or anywhere on my site) are NOT approved or placed there by me, nor do I have any say or control over them. This is WordPress making money from offering a ‘free’ web site. Yes, I know they’re annoying. Apologies if they are intrusive or inappropriate. The best thing is to ignore them and just make sure that you enjoy the great content that you came here for.

*

*

*

COLOSSIANS 3:12 ~ SCRIPTURE DOODLE ~ FREE PRINTABLE

FREE Scripture Doodle; Colossians 3:12; free printable

Download

*

*

*

LAMENTATIONS 3:21-25 ~ SCRIPTURE DOODLE ~ FREE PRINTABLE

  • Lamentations 3.21-25  This I recall to my mind, therefore have I hope. It is of the LORD’S mercies that we are not consumed, because his compassions fail not. They are new every morning. Great is thy faithfulness. The LORD is my portion, saith my soul; therefore will I hope in Him. The LORD is good unto them that wait for Him, to the soul that seeketh Him.

FREE Scripture Doodle; Great is thy faithfulness; Lamentations 3:21; free printable

Download

*

*

*

PSALM 139:23-24 ~ SCRIPTURE DOODLE ~ FREE PRINTABLE

  • Psalm 139:23-24  Search me, O God, and know my heart: try me, and know my thoughts. And see if there be any wicked way in me, and lead me in the way everlasting.

FREE Scripture Doodle; Psalm 139:23-24; free printable

Download

*

*

*

REVELATION 18 ~ SCRIPTURE DOODLE ~ FREE PRINTABLE

  • Revelation 18  Babylon the great is fallen, is fallen… Come out of her, my people, that ye be not partakers of her sins, and that ye receive not of her plagues. For her sins have reached unto heaven… and she shall be utterly burned with fire… and the light of a candle shall shine no more at all in thee… for by thy sorceries were all nations deceived. And in her was found the blood of prophets, and of saints, and of all that were slain upon the earth.

A little bit of Greek
That word ‘sorceries’ is very interesting = G5331 | φαρμακεία | pharmakeia | far-mak-i’-ah | From G5332; medication (“pharmacy”), that is, (by extension) magic (literal or figurative): – sorcery, witchcraft.
*

FREE Scripture Doodle; Revelation 18; free printable

Download

*

*

*

LUKE 12:4-5 ~ SCRIPTURE DOODLE ~ FREE PRINTABLE

  • Luke 12:4-5  And I say unto you, my friends, Be not afraid of them that kill the body, and after that have no more that they can do. But I will forewarn you whom ye shall fear. Fear Him, which after He hath killed hath power to cast into hell. Yea, I say unto you, Fear Him.

FREE Scripture Doodle; Luke 12:4-5; free printable

Download:  1 flame | 2 flames

*

*

*

G.R.A.C.E. ~ DOODLE ~ FREE PRINTABLE

  • G.R.A.C.E. = God’s Righteousness At Christ’s Expense.

FREE Scripture Doodle; Grace; free printable

Download

*

*

*

TURN YOUR EYES TOWARDS JESUS ~ DOODLE ~ FREE PRINTABLE

  • Turn your eyes towards Jesus. Look full in His wonderful face. And the things of earth will grow strangely dim, in the light of His glory and grace. —Helen H. Lemmel

FREE Scripture Doodle; Turn your eyes towards Jesus; free printable

Download

*

*

Jesus is coming soon!

Do you know God?

*

*

*

RELATED LINKS

More FREE Scripture Doodles: Psalms | Old Testament | Gospels | New Testament | Other languages | Part 6. Memorise your Bible while you relax and colour.

FREE Scripture doodle Bible colouring page - Greater is He that is in us - 1 John 4:4 and 2 Kings 6:16; free printable FREE Bible verse colouring page; Proverbs 4:23 - Guard your heart above all else for everything you do flows from it; free printable

Learn the Bible in 24 hours  Chuck Missler really opened up the Bible for me. I highly recommend him. Start with ‘Learn the Bible in 24 hours’ and then do a search for any of his deeper commentaries if you want to know more. Books like Daniel, Revelation and Thessalonians have a lot to say about the last days. When you really know your Bible, it reads like today’s newspaper, and tells us what is really going on. You would be surprised how relevant it is. Ancient Bible prophecy is coming to life before our very eyes!

Dr Chuck Missler from khouse.org; Learn the Bible in 24 hours video series

*

*

*

*

*

Tell them about Jesus!

*

*¨*•.ღ.•*¨*

Collect your FREE BONUS GIFTS when you sign up to follow me. What will they be? Click here to find out. If you like my work, please tell others and ‘like’ this page. Your kind comments make my day! You can also follow Paper Gifts for Estefany on…

Follow me on Pinterest!

*¨*•.ღ.•*¨*

Home

*

*

*

*

******

© 2021-2023 HTTPS://WWW.PAPERGIFTSFORESTEFANY.WORDPRESS.COM. YOU MAY FREELY USE THIS WORK FOR YOUR OWN PERSONAL USE.  TO SHARE THIS WORK WITH OTHERS PLEASE GIVE FULL AND CLEAR CREDIT TO HTTPS://WWW.PAPERGIFTSFORESTEFANY.WORDPRESS.COM WITH APPROPRIATE AND SPECIFIC DIRECTION TO THE ORIGINAL CONTENT. DO NOT USE THIS WORK COMMERCIALLY OR REDISTRIBUTE IT ON ANOTHER WEBSITE. UNAUTHORIZED USE AND/OR DUPLICATION OF THIS MATERIAL WITHOUT EXPRESS AND WRITTEN PERMISSION FROM THIS BLOG’S OWNER IS STRICTLY PROHIBITED.
IMAGES: PIXABAY.COM, KG FONTS AND VARIOUS OTHER FONTS

Thanks for taking the time out of your busy day to leave a kind comment. You've made my day! :)