If My People… FREE colouring page

pgfe-scripture-doodle-2chron7-14

I have two FREE Bible colouring pages for you today. This first one, from 2 Chronicles 7:14 reminds us of God’s very special promise of hope for our nations. That IF we will do four things, He will do three. We cannot possibly fix it. Only He can. But we must do our part FIRST.

*

*

*

2 CHRONICLES 7:14 ~ IF MY PEOPLE ~ COLOURING PAGE ~ FREE PRINTABLE

If my people, which are called by my name, shall:

  1. humble themselves; and
  2. pray; and
  3. seek my face; and
  4. turn from their wicked ways.

Then will I:

  1. hear from heaven, and
  2. will forgive their sin, and
  3. will heal their land.

*

FREE Scripture doodle Bible colouring page - 2 Chronicles 7:14 - If My people which are called by My name shall humble themselves and pray; free printable

Download

*

*

*

because you're fabulous!

PSALM 127:1 ~ COLOURING PAGE ~ FREE PRINTABLE  (FREE BONUS GIFT)

Our bonus colouring page features Bible verse from Psalm 127:1 – Except the LORD build the house, they labour in vain that build it. With plenty of room to add your own doodles and let your creativity shine, it features a simple butterfly swirl and these words that came to me, along with the Bible verse, when I was caring for some endangered butterflies and despite my best efforts, one died. These words also apply to everything else in creation. As you are doodling and reflecting, just substitute the word ‘butterfly’ for anything else you can think of and fill in the blank: ‘NO scientist can build a… (butterfly, tiger, elephant… etc). Unless the LORD builds the… (butterfly, tiger, elephant… etc) the scientist labours in vain. There is NOTHING he can do but observe—in silent awe and wonder’.

*

pgfe-psalm-127-1-colouring

 Download

*

*

*

*

*

RELATED LINKS

More FREE Scripture Doodle Bible verse colouring pages:  Psalms | Old Testament | Gospels | New Testament | Other languages | Memorise your Bible while you relax and colour

FREE Bible Scripture colouring page doodles for kids Scripture Doodle colouring page for kids Philippians 2:10-11 free printable FREE Scripture doodle Bible colouring page - Micah 6:8 - do justly, love mercy, and walk humbly with thy God; free printable

FREE Bible bookmarks to colour

FREE Bible journal bookmarks to colour - Genesis 1; John 1; Exodus 20; Colossians 1; free printable

*

*

*

*

*

Tell them about Jesus!

*

*¨*•.ღ.•*¨*

Collect your FREE BONUS GIFTS when you sign up to follow me. What will they be? Click here to find out. If you like my work, please tell others and ‘like’ this page. Your kind comments make my day! You can also follow Paper Gifts for Estefany on…

Follow me on Pinterest!

*¨*•.ღ.•*¨*

Home

*

*

*

*

******

© 2016-2023 HTTPS://PAPERGIFTSFORESTEFANY.WORDPRESS.COM. YOU MAY FREELY USE THIS WORK FOR YOUR OWN PERSONAL USE. TO SHARE THIS WORK WITH OTHERS PLEASE GIVE FULL AND CLEAR CREDIT TO HTTPS://PAPERGIFTSFORESTEFANY.WORDPRESS.COM WITH APPROPRIATE AND SPECIFIC DIRECTION TO THE ORIGINAL CONTENT. DO NOT USE THIS WORK COMMERCIALLY OR REDISTRIBUTE IT ON ANOTHER WEBSITE. UNAUTHORIZED USE AND/OR DUPLICATION OF THIS MATERIAL WITHOUT EXPRESS AND WRITTEN PERMISSION FROM THAT BLOG’S OWNER IS STRICTLY PROHIBITED.

2 thoughts on “If My People… FREE colouring page

  1. Pingback: Butterfly ~ Links | Paper Gifts for Estefany

  2. Pingback: Like a diamond that I have chosen you are precious… FREE colouring page | Paper Gifts for Estefany

Thanks for taking the time out of your busy day to leave a kind comment. You've made my day! :)