Paper Gifts for Estefany is in the Top 100 Children’s Ministry Blogs! Wahoo! SO excited! :)

top-100-kids-ministry-blogs

I feel like a kid on Christmas morning! I just discovered that Paper Gifts for Estefany has been awarded number 25.5 – haha, point 5! They snuck me in as a late entry :) – in the Top 100 Children’s Ministry Blogs for 2015 (link since removed) and it’s all thanks to you, my wonderful readers. Wahoo! Let’s celebrate with a special bonus gift.

*

*

*

Top 100 Children’s Ministry Blogs for 2015

I’m not big into stats or showing off awards – this web site is for God’s glory – but this made my day. Tony Kummer of the popular Ministry-to-Children.com organised this fun event and he summed it up well when he received his own award back in 2010.

“It’s nice when others notice and commend what you’re doing in ministry. Especially when they put you in the company of amazing people. This was an impressive list.” –Tony Kummer

I look forward to leisurely exploring all these wonderful blogs and filling posts with tons more fun ideas for you. Thanks, Tony. What a huge blessing and encouragement to us all.

*

*

*

Top 100 Children’s Ministry Blogs for 2018

Update: So privileged to also be included on the new top 100 list for 2018 and 2019. Thank you!

*

*

*

AND HERE’S YOUR SPECIAL BONUS GIFT TO HELP ME CELEBRATE… ENJOY! 

because you're fabulous!

*

Okay, since this is a special occasion, this bonus gift will be available for the next few days for all my readers. Update: Secret Link now expired! Sign up to follow me to make sure you don’t miss out on future bonus gifts which are emailed to followers only. This gift today is a sneak peek of my new ‘Paw Print’ series with Bible verse from Jeremiah 27:5. Print on 4×6 photo paper and laminate for best results. Too cute… enjoy!

*

*

*

*

*

Tell them about Jesus!

*

*¨*•.ღ.•*¨*

Collect your FREE BONUS GIFTS when you sign up to follow me. What will they be? Click here to find out. If you like my work, please tell others and ‘like’ this page. Your kind comments make my day! You can also follow Paper Gifts for Estefany on…

Follow me on Pinterest!

*¨*•.ღ.•*¨*

Home

*

*

*

*

*****

© 2015-2023 HTTPS://WWW.PAPERGIFTSFORESTEFANY.WORDPRESS.COM. YOU MAY FREELY USE THIS WORK FOR YOUR OWN PERSONAL USE. TO SHARE THIS WORK WITH OTHERS PLEASE GIVE FULL AND CLEAR CREDIT TO HTTPS://WWW.PAPERGIFTSFORESTEFANY.WORDPRESS.COM WITH APPROPRIATE AND SPECIFIC DIRECTION TO THE ORIGINAL CONTENT. DO NOT USE THIS WORK COMMERCIALLY OR REDISTRIBUTE IT ON ANOTHER WEBSITE. UNAUTHORIZED USE AND/OR DUPLICATION OF THIS MATERIAL WITHOUT EXPRESS AND WRITTEN PERMISSION FROM THIS BLOG’S OWNER IS STRICTLY PROHIBITED.

9 thoughts on “Paper Gifts for Estefany is in the Top 100 Children’s Ministry Blogs! Wahoo! SO excited! :)

    • I got such a shock when I saw some of the other names on that list! :o
      It was a huge buzz. I just want to bring glory to God and to give back to Him.
      A servant with a computer and a heart to serve Him.
      Thanks so much for your encouragement Suzzles – you brightened my day!

      Like

Thanks for taking the time out of your busy day to leave a kind comment. You've made my day! :)