Your BONUS GIFT ~ collect this one on Facebook

Secret Treasure ~ Paper Gifts for Estefany on Facebook

Congratulations! Here is your bonus gift! 

Bonus gifts are designed exclusively for you by Paper Gifts for Estefany just to bless the people who follow me and brighten your day… If you haven’t peeked already :) head on over to my Facebook page and open your gift ~ simply LIKE my Facebook page to unlock your Secret Treasure; then click on the secret treasure app on the left hand side to collect your FREE gift… enjoy!  :)

FREE The Giant Bible Bookmark of Hope for Kids and Adults; with compilation of Bible verses; watercolour background; free printableNOTE: It will be removed before the next secret treasure bonus gift is released, so make sure you collect your gift today!

ABOUT THE GIANT BIBLE BOOKMARK OF HOPE

The GIANT Bible Bookmark of Hope for kids and adults features a lovely compilation of Bible verses in the form of a letter written by Kathy Olson to her daughter when she first went to college and taken from Hebrews 13:5-7; Romans 8:38-39; Matthew 28:20; Philippians 4:6-7; Ephesians 3:17-18; Ephesians 2:10; Philippians 4:8-9. There’s one for the boys and one for the girls, both on a watercolour background. Thanks Kathy for making this available to us. :)  It says:

Remember, nothing can ever separate you from My love. Never will I leave you; never will I forsake you. I am the same yesterday, today and forever. Nothing in all creation can separate you from My love for you. Death can’t. Life can’t. The angels can’t. The demons can’t. Your fears about today, your worries about tomorrow, even the powers of hell can’t keep My love away from you. Whether you are high above the sky or in the deepest ocean, nothing in all creation will ever be able to separate you from My love for you. I am with you always. Don’t worry about anything; instead, pray about everything. Tell Me what you need. Remember what I have already done for you. If you do this, you will experience My peace, which is far more wonderful than the human mind can understand. My peace will guard your heart and your mind as you live in Me. Let your roots go down deep into the soil of My marvellous love, and may you have the power to understand just how wide, how long, how high and how deep My love for you really is. Don’t despair, My daughter, precious to My heart. You are My masterpiece. You have been created anew in Me so that you can do the good things that I planned for you to do long ago. Fix your thoughts on what is true and right. Think about things that are pure and lovely and admirable. Think about things that are excellent and worthy of praise. Keep putting into practice all that you have learned and heard from Me, and I will be with you and My peace will fill your heart. Your friend and your Saviour, Jesus

because you're fabulous!

More about bonus gifts ~ and how you can qualify

*

*
COME AND SAY HI TO PAPER GIFTS FOR ESTEFANY

PGFE FB  PGFE Godinterest  PGFE Google+  PGFE Pinterest PGFE Home

Follow me on Pinterest!

*

*

*

*

*¨*•.ღ.•*¨* 

I have such fun designing gifts for you. If you like my work, please tell others; leave a comment and ‘like’ this page. Your kind comments encourage me and make my day!

***********

© 2016 HTTP://WWW.PAPERGIFTSFORESTEFANY.WORDPRESS.COM. YOU MAY FREELY USE THIS WORK FOR YOUR OWN PERSONAL USE. TO SHARE THIS WORK WITH OTHERS PLEASE GIVE FULL AND CLEAR CREDIT TO HTTP://WWW.PAPERGIFTSFORESTEFANY.WORDPRESS.COM WITH APPROPRIATE AND SPECIFIC DIRECTION TO THE ORIGINAL CONTENT. DO NOT USE THIS WORK COMMERCIALLY OR REDISTRIBUTE IT ON ANOTHER WEBSITE. UNAUTHORISED USE AND/OR DUPLICATION OF THIS MATERIAL WITHOUT EXPRESS AND WRITTEN PERMISSION FROM THIS BLOG’S OWNER IS STRICTLY PROHIBITED. 
Watercolour Background: PIXABAY.COM 
Thanks for taking the time out of your busy day to leave a kind comment. You've made my day! :)

