The Desert Process (by Karina Susanto)

THE DESERT PROCESS - Karina's Thought

A couple of lovely posts for you today as we wind down towards Christmas. Here’s the first… If you have ever felt that you have been in “the desert with the excruciating sand and painful sunburn” and wondered why, you will appreciate this lovely encouraging post by Karina Susanto.

The Desert Process

[As I was checking this on my site, I had to smile at the irony of the softly falling snowflakes falling across it :) courtesy of WordPress. Aren’t they fabulous?! I’m loving my Christmas snowflakes!]

*

*

*

*

******

2 thoughts on “The Desert Process (by Karina Susanto)

Thanks for taking the time out of your busy day to leave a kind comment. You've made my day! :)

