Add your loved ones to this prayer cloud

The next Harvest America Crusade with Greg Laurie is on 11 June 2017. Add the names of your family and friends to the prayer cloud that you will be inviting and want to see come to Christ. This annual live event will be streamed across USA and features top Christian artists and a clear gospel message. The goal of Harvest America is to impact a nation desperately in need of hope. Let’s pray together for lives to be changed. Pray for God to send revival. There is power as we pray together in prayer.

Jesus said, “If two of you agree on earth concerning anything that they ask, it will be done for them by My Father in heaven.” Matthew 18:19

“If My people who are called by My name will humble themselves, and pray and seek My face, and turn from their wicked ways, then I will hear from heaven, and will forgive their sin and heal their land.” 2 Chronicles 7:14

*

KnowGod.org

*

*

*

If you like my work, please tell others; leave a comment and ‘like’ this page. Your kind comments make my day!

*¨*•.ღ.•*¨*

Follow me on Pinterest!

Come and say Hi to Paper Gifts for Estefany on…

PGFE FB  PGFE Godinterest  PGFE Google+  PGFE Pinterest  PGFE Home

Collect your FREE BONUS GIFTS when you sign up to follow me. What will they be? Click here to find out. And collect your additional FREE BONUS GIFTS when you follow me on Facebook (click on ‘Secret Treasure’ in the apps section).  

*

*

*

*

******

2016
2 thoughts on “Add your loved ones to this prayer cloud

Thanks for taking the time out of your busy day to leave a kind comment. You've made my day! :)

