11/30 Gratitude

As we start the new year, let’s find lots of opportunities to sit in our ‘thankful chair’. We have so much to be thankful for. Thanks so much to Breanne for sharing this lovely video with us: 11/30 Gratitude.

*

*

If you like my work, please tell others; leave a comment and ‘like’ this page. Your kind comments make my day!

*¨*•.ღ.•*¨*

Follow me on Pinterest!

Come and say Hi to Paper Gifts for Estefany on…

PGFE FB  PGFE Godinterest  PGFE Google+  PGFE Pinterest  PGFE Home

Collect your FREE BONUS GIFTS when you sign up to follow me. What will they be? Click here to find out. And collect your additional FREE BONUS GIFTS when you follow me on Facebook (click on ‘Secret Treasure’ on the left hand side in the apps section).  

*

*

*

*

******

2016
6 thoughts on “11/30 Gratitude

  1. That video is a sermon without words! I love it! When I was a younger Christian, I read that verse (1 Thess. 5;18) that we should thank God in all circumstances and i totally misunderstood that verse. I thought that God was demanding we praise Him always, no matter what. What I know now is that a thankful heart is the key that unlocks joy in our lives. Gratitude changes EVERYTHING! Its counter-intuitive when things are going wrong in life, but it is the key to getting out of the mental dungeon and into the sunlight and the joy that God has for us. God doesn’t need us to be thankful, WE need to be thankful because in that, we will find joy in spite of our circumstances.

    Like

Thanks for taking the time out of your busy day to leave a kind comment. You've made my day! :)

