Merry CHRISTmas! (2013)

I just wanted to take this opportunity to say a very BIG THANK YOU to all my wonderful readers. And to wish you and your family a happy, holy and blessed CHRISTmas.

darrell creswell baby in manger

It’s been a steep learning curve for me during the last 9 months, learning to do ‘this blogging thing’ from scratch – taking a step of obedience to the Lord and starting out with having absolutely no idea at all about how to go about it. But thanks to YOU, it has been loads of fun and I have loved every… well, nearly every… minute of it.  :)

darrell creswell Jesus is the gift of the season

I have been working hard and have so many new ideas and designs to share with you during the coming year for our beloved sponsored children. I invite you to come by often, to visit and stop for a cuppa and a chat. You are greatly loved. And if you let me know you’re coming, I’ll put the kettle on and even make you a cake. Maybe.  :)

darrell creswell Jesus is the reason for the season

These beautiful Christmas images have been designed by Darrell Creswell, aka the Facebook Pastor. He has very kindly allowed me to display them here for you.

darrell creswell Manger - King size bed

The link for these images can be found at the very top of my post on free printable Christmas Posters. If you would like to see these and many more of Darrell’s fabulous and Godly images, please head over to Darrell’s blog and while you are there, read his great posts. The link for his non-Christmas images can be found here. All his inspirational images would make fabulous paper gifts for our Compassion children.

darrell creswell Christmas blessings

*

*

If you like my work, please tell others; leave a comment and ‘like’ this page. Your kind comments make my day!

*¨*•.ღ.•*¨*

Follow me on Pinterest!

Come and say Hi to Paper Gifts for Estefany on…

PGFE FB  PGFE Godinterest  PGFE Google+  PGFE Pinterest  PGFE Home

Collect your FREE BONUS GIFTS when you sign up to follow me. What will they be? Click here to find out. And collect your additional FREE BONUS GIFTS when you follow me on Facebook (click on ‘Secret Treasure’ in the apps section).  

*

*

*

*

******

2017
10 thoughts on “Merry CHRISTmas! (2013)

  1. Bless you for this beautiful post and wishing you a very Happy Christmas and a New Year filled with every blessing. I look forward to reading more of your wonderful posts in 2014 :-)

    Like

  2. Thank you for joining up with us and for your beautiful Christmas Blessing.

    Many blessings to you too and those you Love , may the Beauty of Christmas past and the Joy of Christmas present, fill your heart with Love that overflows all year.

    Christmas Love from both of us – Anne

    Like

Thanks for taking the time out of your busy day to leave a kind comment. You've made my day! :)

