Free Printable Handbags

free printable handbag

If you are looking for something sweet and girly to include in your letter to your Compassion child, I’ve just prepared some birthday packages for three of my girls and included a couple of these adorable free printable paper handbags.

I used the flower one on the soft blue and white background and it looks great with a touch of silver glitter over the buckle. I also included the pink and white polka dot one for their younger sisters and added a tiny line of white glitter at the very top of the handbag (both sides). I printed them both on white craft card. The flower one came out nicely. Next time, I think I will try printing the pink and white on craft photo paper to give it a soft sheen. The colours seemed to fade a bit on the craft card. There is also a free template if you wish to decorate your own.

Here is another free printable pink handbag with white flowers you may like to check out.

*

*

RELATED LINKS

Birthday

pixabay birthday cake

Just for Fun (photo props)

colorful pinwheels

*

*

If you like my work, please tell others; leave a comment and ‘like’ this page. Your kind comments make my day!

*¨*•.ღ.•*¨*

Follow me on Pinterest!

Come and say Hi to Paper Gifts for Estefany on…

PGFE FB  PGFE Godinterest  PGFE Google+  PGFE Pinterest  PGFE Home

Collect your FREE BONUS GIFTS when you sign up to follow me. What will they be? Click here to find out. And collect your additional FREE BONUS GIFTS when you follow me on Facebook (click on ‘Secret Treasure’ on the left hand side in the apps section).  

*

*

*

*

******

© 2016
6 thoughts on “Free Printable Handbags

  1. Pingback: Spring / Flowers ~ Links | Paper Gifts for Estefany

  2. Pingback: Just for Fun | Paper Gifts for Estefany

  3. Pingback: BIRTHDAY ideas… send your Compassion child a PARTY! | Paper Gifts for Estefany

Thanks for taking the time out of your busy day to leave a kind comment. You've made my day! :)

