Raise money for your favourite charity while surfing the internet

pixabay-question-mark

I was surprised to learn that I could raise money to help my favourite charity simply by surfing the internet. Also when shopping online or dining out. Have you heard of this. It’s free and as easy as 1-2-3.

1. Go to this search engine: Goodsearch.com

2. Select your favourite charity and sign up. You will need to provide a name and email address. Don’t have a favourite charity? Try one of these:

Creation Ministries International
Answers in Genesis 
Samaritan’s Purse
Compassion International

3. They will send you a confirmation email. Click to activate. Then surf away.

So I gave it a work out. Although it does not seem to be as comprehensive as some of the other search engines, it also seems to be more precise. And raising money for my favourite charity while I search? What a great idea!

*

*

*

If you like my work, please tell others; tell me and ‘like’ this page. Your kind comments encourage me and make my day!  :)

Follow me on Pinterest!

Come say Hi to Paper Gifts for Estefany on…

PGFE FB  PGFE Godinterest  PGFE Google+  PGFE Pinterest  PGFE Home

Follow me to collect your FREE BONUS GIFTS. What will they be? Click here fo find out. And collect your additional FREE BONUS GIFTS when you follow me on Facebook (click on the secret treasure app in the apps section).

*

*

*

*

*¨*•.ღ.•*¨*

2016
4 thoughts on “Raise money for your favourite charity while surfing the internet

  1. Pingback: This seven-year-old inspires other kids that we are never too young to make a difference | Paper Gifts for Estefany

  2. Pingback: Night to Shine – Tim Tebow Foundation – showing God’s love to people with special needs | Paper Gifts for Estefany

Thanks for taking the time out of your busy day to leave a kind comment. You've made my day! :)

