To fly or not to fly, that is the question!

Budgie2Inspiration comes from the strangest places.  As I’ve been pondering this question, ‘to blog or not to blog’ I’ve been inspired by a baby budgie.  He jumped out of his nesting box a couple of weeks ago and has been living on the bottom of the cage since, demanding food very loudly and flapping his wings madly.  Like a little squeaky wheel.  Yesterday, he discovered that he does have wings.  And yes, they actually do work.  Today he is flying.  So why not?  I will too.  Like him, I’m a novice, so will be fumbling my way around for a bit and maybe crashing into a few walls along the way.  Hmmm… maybe I should recommend his name be WordPress…. what do you think?!

Thanks for taking the time out of your busy day to leave a kind comment. You've made my day! :)

